LIVE@ALOFT HOTELS

Live@Aloft is a platform for creative thinkers with a passion for music. Aloft Hotels are looking for musicians and music enthusiasts to showcase their creative talents for a local audience and guests in the re:mix lounge. Aloft Hotels tell their stories! Check it out and stay tuned!

Aloft Munich

A new meeting point of Munich – Aloft Munich. A hip new hotel where you’ll enjoy being steps from the central train station and U-Bahn and S-Bahn lines, to reach the Oktoberfest grounds, Hofbraeuhaus, Maximilian Street and Marienplatz. Cool drinks and can’t-miss events are waiting for you!

Aloft Stuttgart

Looking for amusement? Looking for amazement? As part of the Milaneo mixed-use development, the Aloft Stuttgart comes to town. It offers easy-breezy access to the city center and Stuttgart Hauptbahnhof, and the Mercedes-Benz and Porsche Museums are short train rides away. Cool drinks and can’t-miss events are waiting for you!
Style at a steal with aloft hotels

LIVE@ALOFT HOTELS

Live@Aloft bietet kreativen Köpfen mit Leidenschaft für Musik eine Plattform. Es werden begeisterte Musiker vorgestellt die ihr kreatives Talent einem Publikum vor Ort in der re:mix Lounge präsentieren. Aloft Hotels erzählen deren Geschichten! Sei gespannt und komm vorbei.

Aloft München

Der neue Treffpunkt der Stadt – Aloft München! Ein neues hippes Hotel in bester Lage, unweit von Hauptbahnhof, sowie U-Bahn-, S-Bahn-und Tram-Linien entfernt. Schnell sind Theresienwiese, das Hofbräuhaus, die Maximilianstraße sowie der Marienplatz erreicht. Coole Drinks und unvergessliche Veranstaltungen erwarten Euch!

Aloft Stuttgart

Auf der Suche nach Spaß? Auf der Suche nach Aufregung? Das Aloft Stuttgart ist im Milaneo Einkaufszentrum zu finden und bietet Dir easy-breezy Zugang zum Stadtzentrum sowie Stuttgart Hauptbahnhof. Mercedes Benz- und Porsche-Museum sind mit einer kurzen Zugfahrt zu erreichen. Coole Drinks und unvergessliche Veranstaltungen erwarten Euch!
Style at a steal with aloft hotels