Terms & Conditions
“Live @ALOFT GERMANY Band Hunt Voting 2015



1. Scope, modifications of the terms and conditions of use
1.1 The following terms and conditions apply to the competition sponsored by Starwood EAME Services Company BVBA, Rue Brederode 2-6, 1000 Brussels, Belgium (hereinafter referred to as the Organizer).
1.2 No other contractual terms or conditions apply unless the Organizer accepts them expressly in writing. By actively checking the appropriate box when prompted online, all participants accept these terms and conditions.

2. The Organizer
2.1 Starwood EAME Services Company BVBA is the sole Organizer of and the only party responsible for this video competition.
2.2 The Organizer is the recipient of any and all information collected in the course of the video competition. Please also read our Data Privacy Policy.

3. Participation
3.1 If you wish to participate in the video competition voting, go to http://www.liveatalofthotels.de or Facebook.
3.2 This competition is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook or Youtube. Any questions or complaints regarding this competition shall be directed to the Organizer, not Facebook, or Youtube. You understand that you are providing your information to the Organizer and not to Facebook or Youtube.
3.3 All persons who are at least 18 years of age at the time of participation are eligible to participate in the competition except where prohibited by law. Starwood Hotels & Resort Worldwide, Inc. and their respective parent companies, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, dealers, advertising and promotion agencies, manufacturers or distributors of competition materials (collectively, “Competition Entities”) and their employees, officers, directors and their immediate families (parents, children, siblings, spouse) or members of the same household (whether related or not) are not eligible to enter.
3.4 Participation is free of charge. Both the participation and the chances of winning are independent of the purchase of goods and services.
3.5 A prerequisite for participation is the express acceptance of these eligibility requirements and of the Data Privacy Policy.
3.6 The participants agree to the use and storage of their data for the sole purpose of this video voting competition. The deletion of such data upon completion of the competition is regulated in provision 8.1.
3.7 The participation is subject to the use of a valid e-mail address.

4. Video competition promotion period, process, design, prize
4.1 The video competition voting promotion period shall start on Monday, June 15 2015 at 10:00 am CET time and ends on Sunday, 23 August 2015 at 10:00 am CET (the “Promotional Period”).
4.2 The following prize will be raffled off among all participants at the video voting competition three times: A weekend stay (one room, double occupancy, 2 nights from Friday - Sunday) at any of the Aloft properties WORLDWIDE (only if room availability allows it) shall be raffled off among all participants. Prize includes only stays. No flight, no meals or other incidentals are included and are the sole responsibility of the winning participants. It is the sole responsibility of the winning participant to meet all factual, physical and legal requirements for travel. Organizer reserves the right to substitute a prize of equal or greater value if advertised prize is unavailable. No substitution, transfer or resale of prize by entrant is permitted. All taxes related to the prizes are the responsibility of the individual winner, if applicable.
4.3 In order to be eligible to participate in the video competition voting and the raffle, the participant must vote for a video via the link http://www.liveatalofthotels.de.
4.4 Each participant may only participate in the video competition voting and enter his or her data once. Should one person participate more than once the Organizer shall reserve the right to disqualify a participant at any time without the obligation to give reasons or to notify the participant.
4.5 On or about September 14, 2015, the three winners are chosen by an automatic random algorithm from all qualified participants. The winners shall be notified via the e-mail address stated. The participants shall not be contacted via Facebook.
4.6 The winners shall be notified via e-mail no later than September 21, 2015 and requested to confirm within 72 hours. If a winner does not confirm or cannot be reached by direct message within 72 hours of first notification attempt, an alternate winner may be selected. Odds of winning a Grand Prize depend on the total number of eligible Entries received throughout the Promotional Period.
4.7 The respective winner will receive an e-mail with further information and will be asked to provide his or her data (e.g. name, address, telephone number) as far as it is required for the shipment of the travel voucher. The deletion of such data upon completion of the competition is regulated in provision 8.1.
4.8 Should the winning notification be undeliverable - e.g. if the e-mail address stated proves to be invalid or because the electronic mailbox exceeded its capacities - the potential winner shall lose all rights to the prize and another winner shall be drawn.
4.9 A cash payment of the prize shall not be admissible. The winner shall have no right to receive the prize in kind or to exchange the prize against another voucher or item. The prize cannot be transferred to a person other than the participant.
4.10 The winner must cover any costs incurred from travelling from his or her residence to and from Frankfurt am Main in order to use the trip won.

5. Conditions, exclusion, unforeseen events
5.1 The Organizer reserves the right to exclude persons from participation in this video competition in case of any violation of these eligibility requirements. In case of a reasonable suspicion of abuse, manipulation or any inadmissible or illegal use of the video competition, the relevant participants shall be excluded from the video competition immediately and without prior notification.
5.2 In case unforeseen events occur, the Organizer shall reserve the right to modify, stop or suspend the video competition and the voting system in whole or in part without prior notification. Unforeseen events shall include but not be limited to technical circumstances beyond the control and sphere of influence of the Organizer, such as viruses in computer systems, programming errors in the hardware or software used, as well as unauthorised intervention by third parties (manipulation).
5.3 Void where prohibited or restricted by law. Winner agrees to hold harmless and indemnify Organizer and Competition Entities against any and all liability, loss, injury, damages, death or causes of action (however named or described), with respect to or arising out of participant’s participation in the Competition or the receipt, use or misuse of any prize. Acceptance of a prize constitutes permission to use winner’s name, Facebook/Twitter/Youtube handle, likeness, Entry and photograph for promotional purposes without further compensation except where prohibited by law. Entrant hereby grants the Competition Entities the transferable, irrevocable, perpetual, worldwide rights, unlimited in terms of territory, time and content, to use, reproduce, publish, edit, market, store, adapt, assign, sell, dispose of, distribute, have distributed, publicly and privately display, communicate, publicly and privately perform, transmit, have transmitted, create derivative works based upon, and promote the Entry or excerpts of the Entry (as such may be edited and modified by the Organizer in its discretion) in perpetuity, for editorial, commercial, promotional and all other purposes (including posting on Organizer affiliated websites, the website, and/or other Organizer-selected media) without any prejudice to the media used, i.e. print, online, social media. This includes as well live performances of the participant.

6. Limitation on liability and warranty
6.1 The Organizer’s liability for any damage caused by the Organizer, its employees and vicarious agents with willful intent or gross negligence, for fraudulent concealment of a defect, express assumption of a guarantee and for any damage incurred due to injury to life, limb or health shall be unlimited.
6.2 The Organizer shall only be liable for other damage if an obligation is violated the fulfillment of which is essential to the proper execution of the contract and on the fulfillment of which the contractual partner may rely as a general rule (material contractual obligation). In this case, the liability for damages shall be limited to damage deemed to be typical for this type of contract and foreseeable. This shall not affect any liability in accordance with the Product Liability Act. Any liability of the Organizer exceeding the above shall be excluded.

7. Choice of Law and Disputes
7.1 Except where prohibited, Organizer reserves the right to make all decisions in its sole discretion arising out of or relating to the competition, and the decisions by Organizer are final and binding on all matters relating to the competition. The jurisdiction of a court is excluded. Except where prohibited, you agree that: (a) any and all disputes, claims and causes of action arising out of, or connected with the competition or the prize awarded shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action, and exclusively by the appropriate court located in Germany, applying German law; (b) any and all claims, judgments, and awards shall be limited to actual out-of-pocket costs incurred, including costs associated with entering the competition, but in no event attorneys’ fees; and (c) notwithstanding the foregoing, you waive the right to claim any damages whatsoever, including, but not limited to, punitive, consequential, direct, or indirect damages. All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Official Rules, your rights and obligations, or the rights and obligations of Organizer in connection with the competition, shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany, without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law rules which would cause the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than Germany. By participating in the Sweepstakes, you agree that the District Court of Munich will be the exclusive forum for any formal dispute resolution.
7.2 Should individual provisions of the contract with the user, including this provision, be or become ineffective in whole or in part, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. Any void or legally invalid provision is deemed to be replaced by a valid provision which reflects the legal and commercial aim of the void or legally invalid provision as closely as possible. The same shall apply to an omission in the contract.

8. DATA PROTECTION, USE OF PARTICIPANT’S PERSONAL DATA
8.1 Personal data of the Participant collected at the occasion of the registration for, and the participation in, the competition will be electronically collected, processed and stored by the Organizer only to the extent necessary for the sole purpose of conducting the competition and selecting the Winner. These personal data include the name, the e-mail account as well as the Facebook account or the Youtube account, as the case may be, of the Participant. These personal data shall not be transferred to any third party. Upon conclusion of the competition and after successful announcement of the Winner all personal data collected in connection with the registration for the competition shall be deleted.

8.2 DATA PROTECTION CONSENT

By means of placing an Entry, Participant expresses his or her consent to any personal data included in or combined with the Entry, in particular Facebook account or the Youtube account, likenesses and videos or photographs on which the Participant is recognizable, email addresses, names or any other information that are included on the videos and audio that are electronically collected, processed and stored by the Organizer for the purposes of conducting the completion, selecting the winner and promoting the Organizer in connection with the competition. Within the scope of the aforementioned purpose, these personal data can also be transferred to affiliated companies and to external cooperation partners such as advertising and promotion agencies within the territory of the European Union and the European Economic Area. All recipients of personal data shall be obliged to observe all applicable data protection requirements. The Participant can revoke his or her consent to the use of the aforementioned personal data at any time with effect for the future and ask that these personal data will be deleted from the servers of the Organizer by sending an e-mail to the following address: Pascal.Frey@starwoodhotels.com. Upon conclusion of the competition and after successful announcement of the Winner all personal data collected in connection with the registration for the competition shall be deleted.

Geschäftsbedingungen
“Live @ALOFT GERMANY” Bandwettbewerb Abstimmung 2015



1. Rahmen, Änderung der Nutzungsbedingungen
1.1 Dies sind die Bedingungen des von Starwood EAME Services Company BVBA, Rue Brederode 2-6, 1000 Brüssel, Belgien (im Folgenden der Ausrichter) gesponserten Wettbewerbs.
1.2 Zusätzliche Vertragsbedingungen müssen vom Ausrichter schriftlich bestätigt werden, um Gültigkeit zu erlangen. Durch Auswahl des entsprechenden Häkchens bei der Onlinebewerbung akzeptieren die Teilnehmer die vorliegenden Bedingungen.

2. Der Ausrichter
2.1 Starwood EAME Services Company BVBA ist alleiniger Ausrichter und Verantwortlicher dieses Video-Wettbewerbs.
2.2 Alle im Rahmen dieses Video-Wettbewerbs erhaltenen Informationen gehen ausschließlich an den Ausrichter. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie.

3. Teilnahme
3.1 Um an dieser Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung teilzunehmen, besuchen Sie bitte die Internetseite http://www.liveatalofthotels.de .
3.2 Diese Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung wird nicht durch Facebook oder Youtube gesponsert oder finanziert, noch steht er mit diesen in irgendeiner Weise in Verbindung. Für jegliche Fragen oder Beschwerden hinsichtlich des Wettbewerbs wenden Sie sich bitte an den Ausrichter, nicht an Facebook oder Youtube. Ihre Daten stellen Sie dem Ausrichter, nicht Facebook oder Youtube zur Verfügung.
3.3 Sofern dem kein gesetzliches Verbot entgegensteht, darf an diesem Wettbewerb jeder teilnehmen, der zum Wettbewerbszeitpunkt mindestens 18 Jahre alt ist. Der Starwood Hotels & Resort Worldwide, Inc. sowie ihren Partner- und Tochterunternehmen, Filialen, Geschäftspartnern, Händlern, Werbeagenturen, Herstellern oder Vertreibern von Wettbewerbsmaterialien (gemeinsam „am Wettbewerb Beteiligten“) und deren direkten Angehörigen (Eltern, Kinder, Ehegatten) oder Mitgliedern desselben Haushalts (egal, ob verwandt oder nicht) deren Mitarbeitern, Angestellten und Geschäftsführern ist die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb untersagt.
3.4 Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Teilnahme und Gewinnchancen sind nicht vom Erwerb von Gütern oder Dienstleistungen abhängig.
3.5 Zur Teilnahme muss die vorgegebene Verfügbarkeit sowie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie akzeptiert werden. Durch Auswahl des entsprechenden Häkchens bei der Teilnahme stimmen Sie diesen ausdrücklich zu.
3.6 Der Teilnehmer akzeptiert die Speicherung und Nutzung seiner persönlichen Daten ausschließlich für diese Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung. Punkt 8.1 regelt die umgehende Löschung dieser Daten nach Abschluss des Wettbewerbs.
3.7 Zur Teilnahme bedarf es einer gültigen E-Mailadresse.

4. Wettbewerbszeitraum des Video-Wettbewerb, Ablauf, Design, Preis
4.1 Der Wettbewerbszeitraum für die Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung beginnt am Montag, 15. Juni 2015, um 10:00 Uhr mitteleuropäische Zeit und endet am Sonntag, den 23. August 2015, um 10:00 Uhr mitteleuropäische Zeit (der „Werbezeitraum“).
4.2 Der folgende Preis wird drei Mal unter den Teilnehmern bei der Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung zufällig verlost: Ein Wochenende (ein Doppelzimmer, zwei Übernachtungen von Freitag bis Sonntag) in einem Aloft Hotel weltweit. Der Gewinner hat nur Anrecht auf die hier definierten Übernachtungen. Transport, Flüge und Verpflegung sind im Preis nicht enthalten. Für diese hat der Gewinner selbst zu sorgen. Für die Erfüllung der tatsächlichen, physischen und gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen für die Reise ist allein der Gewinner verantwortlich. Sollte der angekündigte Preis nicht verfügbar sein, behält sich der Ausrichter das Recht vor, einen gleich- oder höherwertigen Preis zu vergeben. Der Teilnehmer hat weder das Recht auf einen anderen Gewinn, noch darf er diesen verkaufen oder übertragen. Evtl. auf den Gewinn anfallende Steuern hat der Gewinner selbst zu tragen.
4.3 Zur Teilnahme an der Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung und Preisvergabe muss der Teilnehmer über den Link http://www.liveatalofthotels.de abstimmen.
4.4 Jeder Teilnehmer darf seine Daten nur einmal eingeben und somit auch nur einmal an der Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung teilnehmen. Nimmt ein Teilnehmer mehrmals an der Video-Wettbewerb Abstimmung teil, behält Der Ausrichter sich das Recht vor, einen Teilnehmer jederzeit ohne die Angabe von Gründen oder die Benachrichtigung des Teilnehmers vom Wettbewerb auszuschließen.
4.5 Etwa am 14. September, 2015 wird der Gewinner per Zufallsprinzip aus allen Teilnehmern ermittelt. Der Gewinner wird unter der angegebenen E-Mailadresse benachrichtigt.
4.6 Der Gewinner wird spätestens am 21. September per E-Mail benachrichtigt und muss den Gewinn innerhalb von 72 Stunden bestätigen. Falls die erste Benachrichtigung nicht innerhalb von 72 Stunden zugestellt werden kann oder in dieser Zeit keine Bestätigung des Gewinners eingeht, kann ein neuer Gewinner bestimmt werden. Die Chance auf den Hauptgewinn hängt von der Anzahl der während des Wettbewerbszeitraums eingereichten Abstimmungen ab.
4.7 Der ermittelte Gewinner erhält eine E-Mail mit weiteren Informationen, in der er auch zur Angabe seiner Daten (z. B. Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer) aufgefordert wird, sodass ihm der Reisegutschein zugesendet werden kann. Punkt 8.1 regelt die umgehende Löschung dieser Daten nach Abschluss des Wettbewerbs.
4.8 Sollte die Benachrichtigung z. B. bei Angabe einer ungültigen E-Mailadresse oder aufgrund eines vollen Postfachs nicht zugestellt werden können, verliert der Gewinner jegliches Recht auf seinen Preis und es wird ein neuer Gewinner ermittelt.
4.9 Der Gewinn kann nicht bar ausgezahlt werden. Der Gewinner hat kein Recht auf einen anderen Sachpreis oder Gutschein. Der Gewinn ist nicht übertragbar.

5. Bedingungen, Ausschluss, unvorhergesehene Ereignisse
5.1 Der Ausrichter behält sich das Recht vor, Personen, die gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen verstoßen, von diesem Video-Wettbewerb auszuschließen. Bei einem begründeten Verdacht auf Missbrauch, Manipulation oder unzulässige oder widerrechtliche Nutzung des Wettbewerbs wird der entsprechende Teilnehmer unmittelbar und ohne Benachrichtigung vom Video-Wettbewerb ausgeschlossen.
5.2 Bei unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen behält sich der Ausrichter das Recht vor, Video-Wettbewerb, Abstimmung und Gewinnausschüttung ganz oder teilweise und ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung zu ändern, zu unterbrechen oder einzustellen. Zu den unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen gehören unter anderen technische Probleme außerhalb der Kontrolle und des Einflusses des Ausrichters, darunter Viren in Computersystemen, Programmfehler bei verwendeter Hard- und Software, sowie nicht gestattete Eingriffe Dritter (Manipulation).
5.3 Nichtig bei gesetzlichen Verboten oder Einschränkungen. Der Gewinner verpflichtet sich, den Ausrichter und am Wettbewerb Beteiligten bei jeglichen Fällen von Haftung, Verlust, Verletzung, Schäden, Tod, Ansprüchen (wie auch immer diese bezeichnet oder beschrieben werden) zu entschädigen und schadlos zu halten, die aus oder in Zusammenhang mit seiner Wettbewerbsteilnahme und seinem Erhalt, Gebrauch oder Missbrauch eines Gewinns entstehen. Die Annahme des Preises beinhaltet die Berechtigung zur unentgeltlichen Nutzung von Namen, Beiträgen und Angaben bei Twitter/Instagram/Youtube, Eintrag und Foto des Gewinners zu Werbezwecken, außer in Fällen, in denen dies gesetzlich verboten ist. Hiermit gewährt und überträgt der Teilnehmer dem Ausrichter das übertragbare, unwiderrufliche, dauerhafte und weltweite Recht, Eigentum und Interesse an seinem Eintrag ohne Einschränkungen hinsichtlich Gebiet, Zeit und Inhalt, was alle Rechte auf dauerhafte Nutzung, Veröffentlichung, Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Vermarktung, Speicherung, Anpassung, Übertragung, Verkauf, Entsorgung, Vertrieb, Beauftragung mit dem Vertrieb, öffentliche und private Bereitstellung zur Ansicht, Kommunikation, öffentliche und private Ausführung, Übertragung, Beauftragung der Übertragung, Erstellung von Arbeiten auf dessen Grundlage und Bewerbung des Eintrags oder Teilen daraus (welche der Ausrichter nach eigenem Ermessen bearbeiten und abändern darf), für Zeitungsveröffentlichungen, zu Handels-, Werbe- und sonstigen Zwecken (darunter die Veröffentlichung auf den Internetseiten der Partner des Sponsors und/oder andere vom Ausrichter bestimmte Medien) ohne Ausschluss der verwendeten Medien, z. B. Print - und Onlinemedien und soziale Netzwerke einschließt.

6. Haftungsbegrenzung und Garantie
6.1 Die Haftung des Ausrichters für durch den Ausrichter oder dessen Mitarbeiter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen absichtlich oder grob fahrlässig verursachte Schäden, betrügerische Verheimlichung eines Mangels, ausdrückliche Garantiefälle und für Schäden an Gesundheit, Leib und Leben ist unbegrenzt.
6.2 Für andere Schäden haftet der Ausrichter nur bei Verletzung einer Verpflichtung, deren Einhaltung zur ordnungsgemäßen Vertragserfüllung erforderlich ist und auf deren Erfüllung als Vertragspunkt sich der Vertragspartner verlässt (wesentliche Vertragspflichten). Hierbei ist die Haftung auf für diese Vertragsart typische und vorhersehbare Schadensansprüche begrenzt. Das Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt hiervon unberührt. Jegliche Haftung des Ausrichters, die die Bestimmungen obiger Punkte übersteigt, wird ausgeschlossen.

7. Geltendes Rechts und Beilegung von Streitigkeiten
7.1 Außer in Fällen, in denen dies gesetzlich verboten ist, behält sich der Ausrichter das Recht vor, sämtliche Entscheidungen im Rahmen und im Zusammenhang mit dem Wettbewerb selbst zu treffen. Die Entscheidungen des Ausrichters in allen den Wettbewerb betreffenden Angelegenheiten sind bindend und endgültig. Die Zuständigkeit eines Gerichts wird ausgeschlossen. Außer in Fällen, in denen dies gesetzlich verboten ist, erklären Sie sich mit Folgendem einverstanden: (a) Sämtliche Streitigkeiten, Ansprüche und Klagen, die sich aus dem Wettbewerb und dem vergebenen Preis ergeben oder damit in Zusammenhang stehen, werden individuell, unter Ausschluss von Gruppenklagen, und ausschließlich vor den zuständigen, deutschen Gerichten nach deutschem Recht beigelegt, (b) sämtliche Ansprüche, Gerichtsverhandlungen und Zahlungen begrenzen sich auf die tatsächlich entstanden Kosten, was auch die Kosten für die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb, keinesfalls jedoch Anwaltskosten, beinhaltet und (c) ungeachtet der vorherigen Bestimmungen verzichten Sie auf Ihr Recht zur Geltendmachung von Schadensansprüchen bei Strafen, Folgeschäden, direkten oder indirekten Schäden. Alle Angelegenheiten und Fragen hinsichtlich Aufbau, Gültigkeit, Auslegung und Durchsetzung dieser allgemeinen Regelungen, Ihrer Rechte und Pflichten oder der Rechte und Pflichten des Ausrichters im Zusammenhang mit dem Wettbewerb unterliegen ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und werden ausschließlich nach diesem ausgelegt, was die Wahl zwischen anwendbaren Rechtsauslegungen oder Konflikte zwischen unterschiedlichen Rechtsprechungen, die die Anwendung von anderem Recht als jenem der Bundesrepublik Deutschland mit sich brächte, ausschließt. Mit Ihrer Teilnahme an den Sweepstakes erklären sie sich mit der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit des Gerichtsstandes München bei allen Streitigkeiten einverstanden.
7.2 Sollten einzelne Punkte des Vertrags mit dem Nutzer, einschließlich dieses Punktes, ganz oder teilweise ungültig sein oder dafür erklärt werden, hat dies keinerlei Auswirkungen auf die Gültigkeit der anderen Vertragspunkte. Die nichtige oder nicht rechtsgültige Bestimmung ist durch eine gültige Bestimmung zu ersetzen, die dem geschäftlichen oder rechtlichen Ziel der nichtig oder nicht rechtsgültigen Bestimmung so nahe wie möglich kommt Selbiges gilt für Auslassungen im Vertrag.

8. DATENSCHUTZ, NUTZUNG DER PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN DER TEILNEHMER
8.1 Die personenbezogenen Daten der Teilnehmer, die bei der Registrierung für den Wettbewerb und der Teilnahme an diesem erhoben werden, werden vom Ausrichter ausschließlich im für die Durchführung des Wettbewerbs und Bestimmung des Gewinners erforderlichen Maße elektronisch erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert. Diese personenbezogenen Daten beinhalten je nach dem Name, E-Mailadresse, sowie Facebook- und Youtube Benutzername des Teilnehmers. Diese personenbezogenen Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Nach Durchführung des Wettbewerbs und erfolgreicher Bekanntgabe des Gewinners werden alle bei der Anmeldung zum Wettbewerb erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten gelöscht.

8.2 EINVERSTÄNDNIS MIT DEM DATENSCHUTZ

Durch das Einreichen eines Beitrags erklärt sich der Teilnehmer ausdrücklich damit einverstanden, dass personenbezogene Daten in Zusammenhang mit dem Beitrag, darunter insbesondere Facebook Account, Youtube Account, E-Mailadresse, Namen oder andere Informationen sowie Foto-, Video- uns Tonmaterial im Zusammenhang mit dem Wettbewerb, vom Ausrichter zur Durchführung des Wettbewerbs, Ermittlung des Gewinners und Bewerbung des Wettbewerbs elektronisch erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Im Rahmen des im Vorherigen genannten Zwecks können diese personenbezogenen Daten innerhalb der europäischen Union und des europäischen Wirtschaftsraums auch an angegliederte Firmen und externe Partner wie Werbeagenturen übermittelt werden. Die Empfänger dieser personenbezogenen Daten verpflichten sich zur Einhaltung der anwendbaren Datenschutzbestimmungen. Der Teilnehmer kann seine Zustimmung zur oben beschriebenen Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen und die Löschung seiner Daten von den Servern des Ausrichters verlangen. Hierzu muss er eine E-Mail an folgende Adresse senden: Pascal.Frey@starwoodhotels.com. Nach Durchführung des Wettbewerbs und erfolgreicher Bekanntgabe des Gewinners werden alle bei der Anmeldung zum Wettbewerb erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten gelöscht.